Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Sign up for the News Update.

breadcrumbs: IEP: breadcrumbs: Contacts

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Web IEP Technical Assistance

Updated October 9, 2017

By Lohman, Lisa

Are you having difficulty with the web IEP and need technical assistance?  Contact the person who provides web IEP support to staff in your AEA.

AEA Name E-Mail Address Phone
1

Mary Jo Nordheim

Jane Buchheim

mnordheim@aea1.k12.ia.us

jbuchheim@aea1.k12.ia.us

563-568-4818, Ext. 3111

563-556-3310, Ext 2707

7

JR Trembly

Cindy Baker

jrtrembly@centralriversaea.org

cbaker@centralriversaea.org

319-268-7753

641-357-6125, Ext. 2251

8

Tonia Hoch

thoch@plaea.org

515-259-1055

9

Teresa Stabler

tstabler@mbaea.org

563-344-6247

10

Ann Thielen

athielen@gwaea.org

319-399-6745

11

Sue Dunsmoor

Mary Keul

sdunsmoor@heartlandaea.org

mkeul@heartlandaea.org

800-375-5073, Ext. 11202

800-362-2720, Ext. 14326

12

Cheryl Aberson

Faye Van Roekel

caberson@nwaea.org

fvanroekel@nwaea.org

712-722-7813; 712-222-6016

712-222-6000

13

Joan Finck

Karen Schwenke

jfinck@ghaea.org

kschwenke@ghaea.org

844-366-0503, Ext. 3233

844-366-0503, Ext. 4310

15

Julie Barwick

Stacey Cochran

julie.barwick@gpaea.org

stacey.cochran@gpaea.org

800-622-0027, Ext. 5371

800-622-0027, Ext. 5803

 

 

 

 
 

Back To Top