Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Sign up for the News Update.

breadcrumbs: IFSP: breadcrumbs: Contacts

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Web IFSP Transfer Child Contact List

Updated May 27, 2014

By Lohman, Lisa

IFSP Transfer Child Contact List

Note: To view the Transfer Child instructions, look in the section IFSP; subsection Contacts.  The name of the article is "IFSP Steps to Move a Child Between Agencies".

 

AEA Name Email Address Phone
       
1 Mary Jo Nordheim mnordheim@aea1.k12.ia.us

563-568-4818, Ext. 3111

       
7 Pam Kabela

pkabela@centralriversaea.org

319-268-7602

       
8 Ashlie Jergens ajergens@plaea.org ‚Äč515-446-8665  
       
9 Shari Huecksteadt shuecksteadt@mbaea.org

563-242-6454, Ext. 559

Cell: 563-503-2513

       
10 Linda Elliott lelliott@gwaea.org

800-798-9771, Ext. 6508,

319-399-6508

       
11 Amy Grote agrote@heartlandaea.org 641-842-2719, Ext. 14353
       
12 Lori Groth lgroth@nwaea.org

800-352-9040, Ext. 6050  

712-222-6050

       
13 Joanie Finck jfinck@ghaea.org 844-366-0503, Ext. 3233
       
15 Julie Barwick julie.barwick@gpaea.org 800-622-0027, Ext. 5371
       
IDPH Meghan Wolfe meghan.wolfe@idph.iowa.gov 515-201-5282
       
CHSC

 

Rae Miller

Jodie Bueltel

 

rae-miller-1@uiowa.edu

jodie-bueltel@uiowa.edu

515-408-4910

712-792-5530

 
 

Back To Top