Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Sign up for the News Update.

breadcrumbs: IEP: breadcrumbs: Contacts

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Child Find Administrators

Created on May 27, 2014

By Lohman, Lisa

Are you having difficulty with Child Find and need technical assistance?  Contact the person who provides Child Find support to staff in your AEA.

AEA Name E-Mail Address Phone
1 Mary Jo Nordheim mnordheim@aea1.k12.ia.us

563-568-4818, Ext. 3111

7

Nicole Heiselman

Pam Kabela

nheiselman@centralriversaea.org

pkabela@centralriversaea.org

319-268-7646

319-268-7602

8 Tonia Hoch thoch@plaea.org 712-335-6057
9

Teresa Stabler

tstabler@mbaea.org

563-344-6247

10

Ann Thielen

athielen@gwaea.org

319-399-6745

11

Sue Dunsmoor

Mary Keul

sdunsmoor@heartlandaea.org

mkeul@heartlandaea.org

800-375-5073, Ext. 11202

800-362-2720, Ext. 14326

12

Cheryl Aberson

Faye Van Roekel

caberson@nwaea.org

fvanroekel@nwaea.org

712-722-7813; 712-222-6016

712-222-6000

13

Karen Schwenke

kschwenke@ghaea.org

844-366-0503, Ext. 4310

15

Julie Barwick

julie.barwick@gpaea.org

800-622-0027, Ext. 5371

 
 

Back To Top