Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Sign up for the News Update.

breadcrumbs: Medicaid: breadcrumbs: Contacts

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Medicaid Contacts per AEA

Updated October 3, 2017

By Lohman, Lisa

A contact list and an e-mail list related to Medicaid are maintained.   

Medicaid E-Mail List:  To subscribe or unsubscribe to this e-mail list, go to the Front Page and sign up or unsubscribe for the News Update.

Medicaid Contact List:  Each AEA has been asked to identify 1 – 2 people who are the contact(s) for the AEA.  The name of the contact person(s) for each AEA are:  

           

AEA Name E-Mail Address Phone
1 Tiffany Kuhens tkuhens@aea1.k12.ia.us (563) 422-5678, Ext. 8111
7  Marcia Brolsma

mbrolsma@centralriversaea.org

(641) 355-4243
8 Brenda Prentice bprentice@plaea.org (866) 540-3860 Ext. 2001  
9 Karen Jensen

kjensen@mbaea.org

(563) 344-6333
10

Stacy Murphy 

Erin Welsh

stmurphy@gwaea.org

ewelsh@gwaea.org

(319) 399-6888,  Ext. 6888

(319) 399-6806,  Ext. 6806 

11

Sue Dunsmoor 

Mary Keul

sdunsmoor@heartlandaea.org

mkeul@heartlandaea.org

(800) 375-5073,  Ext. 11202  

(800) 255-0405,  Ext. 14326  

12

Faye Van Roekel

Vonnie Ross

fvanroekel@nwaea.org

vross@nwaea.org

(712) 222-6000,  Ext. 6326  

(800) 352-9040,  Ext. 6013  

13 Karen Schwenke kschwenke@ghaea.org (844) 366-0503,  Ext. 4310
15 Julie Barwick julie.barwick@gpaea.org (800) 622-0027,  Ext. 5371  

 

Please notify Lisa Lohman of any changes to the contact lists.

 

 
 

Back To Top