Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Sign up for the News Update.

breadcrumbs: Medicaid: breadcrumbs: Contacts

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Medicaid Contacts per AEA

Updated March 3, 2015

A contact list and an e-mail list related to Medicaid are maintained.   

Medicaid E-Mail List:  To subscribe or unsubscribe to this e-mail list, go to the Front Page and sign up or unsubscribe for the News Update.

Medicaid Contact List:  Each AEA has been asked to identify 1 – 2 people who are the contact(s) for the AEA.  The name of the contact person(s) for each AEA are:  

           

AEA Name E-Mail Address Phone
1 Tiffany Kuhens tkuhens@aea1.k12.ia.us (563) 245-1480
267  Cynthia Balark cbalark@aea267.k12.ia.us (319) 273-8263
8 Tonia Hoch thoch@aea8.k12.ia.us (515) 259-1055  
9 Jim Tweed jtweed@aea9.k12.ia.us (563) 344-6225
10

Stacy Murphy 

Melissa Tandy

stmurphy@gwaea.org

mtandy@gwaea.org

(319) 399-6888,  Ext. 6888

(319) 399-6806,  Ext. 6806 

11

Sue Dunsmoor 

Mary Keul

sdunsmoor@heartlandaea.org

mkeul@heartlandaea.org

(800) 375-5073,  Ext. 11202  

(800) 255-0405,  Ext. 14326  

12

Faye Van Roekel

Vonnie Ross

fvanroekel@nwaea.org

vross@nwaea.org

(712) 222-6000,  Ext. 6326  

(800) 352-9040,  Ext. 6013  

13 Nancy Nelson nnelson@ghaea.org (800) 432-5804,  Ext. 7213
15 Julie Barwick julie.barwick@gpaea.org (800) 622-0027,  Ext. 5371  

 

Please notify Merion Sadowitz of any changes to the contact lists.

 

 
 

Back To Top