Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Sign up for the News Update.

breadcrumbs: IFSP: breadcrumbs: Contacts

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Web IFSP Technical Assistance

Updated on October 9, 2017

By Lohman, Lisa

Are you having difficulty with the web IFSP and need technical assistance?  Contact the person who provides web IFSP support to staff in your AEA. 

 

AEA Name E-Mail Address Phone
1

Mary Jo Nordheim

Jane Buchheim

mnordheim@aea1.k12.ia.us

jbuchheim@aea1.k12.ia.us

563-568-4818, Ext. 3111

563-556-3310, Ext. 2707

7

Nicole Heiselman

Pam Kabela

nheiselman@centralriversaea.org

pkabela@centralriversaea.org

319-268-7646

319-268-7602

8

Tonia Hoch

Ashlie Jergens

thoch@plaea.org

ajergens@plaea.org

712-335-6057

‚Äč515-446-8665

9

Teresa Stabler

tstabler@mbaea.org

563-344-6247

10

Linda Elliott

lelliott@gwaea.org

800-798-9771, Ext. 6508

11

Sue Dunsmoor

Mary Keul

sdunsmoor@heartlandaea.org

mkeul@heartlandaea.org

800-375-5073, Ext. 11202

800-362-2720, Ext. 14326

12

Cheryl Aberson

Faye Van Roekel

caberson@nwaea.org

fvanroekel@nwaea.org

712-722-7813; 712-222-6016

712-222-6000

13

Joan Finck

Karen Schwenke

jfinck@ghaea.org

kschwenke@ghaea.org

844-366-0503, Ext. 3233

844-366-0503, Ext. 4310

15

Julie Barwick

Stacey Cochran

julie.barwick@gpaea.org

stacey.cochran@gpaea.org

800-622-0027, Ext. 5371

800-622-0027, Ext. 5803

 
 

Back To Top